24 July 2015

Gippsland Director Elections - Candidates' Profiles


Murray Goulburn has today advised its Gippsland Region supplier/shareholders that the following candidates have been nominated and are eligible for election as a Director:

- Bill Bodman

- Raelene Hanratty

- Kelvin Jackson

- Max Jelbart

- Bernhard Lubitz

- Chris Nixon

- Philip Tracy

Profiles of each candidate have also been provided, together with the outcome of the candidate assessment process undertaken in July.

Letter to Gippsland Region Suppliers - Candidates' Profiles